CANADA TOUR 2019

CANADA TOUR 2019

Thursday February 21

Burlington, Ontario, Canada
The Burlington Performing Arts Center (Event’s website)

Friday February 22

Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Meridian Centrepointe Theatre Mainstage (Event’s website)

Saturday February 23

Montréal, Québec
Place des Arts (Event’s website)

Sunday February 24

Laval, Québec
[co]motion (Event’s website)

Wednesday February 27

St Catharines, Ontario, Canada
FirstOntario Performing Arts Centre (Event’s website)

Thursday February 28

Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Living Arts Centre (Event’s website)

Friday March 1

Markham, Ontario, Canada
Markham
(Event’s website)

Saturday March 2

Saint-Hyacinthe, Québec
Saint-Hyacinthe (Event’s website)

Sunday March 3

Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Québec
Théatre Des Deux Rives (Event’s website)

Wednesday March 6

Quebec City, Québec
Grand Théâtre de Quebec (Event’s website)

Friday March 8

New Westminster, British Columbia, Canada
Massey Theatre (Event’s website)

Sunday March 10

Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
The Port Theatre (Event’s website)

Tuesday March 12

Chilliwack, British Columbia, Canada
Chilliwack Arts & Cultural Centre Society (Event’s website)

Thursday March 14

Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Ballet Kelowna (Event’s website)

Friday March 15

Vernon, British Columbia, Canada
Vernon and District Performing Arts Centre (Event’s website)

Sunday March 17

Sherwood Park, Alberta, Canada
Festival Place (Event’s website)

Wednesday March 20

Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Arts Commons (Event’s website)

Lizt Alfonso Dance Cuba

Performing Arts / Artistic Education / Entertaiment